108 E. Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
(410) 749-1244


     Having a health fair? Click Here.


COORDINATION of COMMUNITY SERVICES
DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES
 

 

          

 

LINKS:

 Abilities Network – Project Act  www.abilitiesnetwork.org 
Arc of Maryland                                    www.thearcmd.org 
Autism Society of America                  www.autism-society.org 
Bay Shore Services                             www.bayshoreservices.org 
Caregivers Marketplace                    www.caregiver.org 
CHADD                                                                                       (Children,  Adolescents and Adults with attention deficit hyperactivity disorder)  www.chadd.org 
Children’s Choice                                www.childrenschoice.org 
Coordinating Center                            www.coordinatingcenter.org 
 DDA  www.ddamaryland.org 
 DILA  
(Deaf and Independent Living Association) 
 
www.dila.org 
 Disability is Natural                              www.disabilityisnatural.com/ 
Disability Resources                           www.disabilityresources.org 
DORS  www.dors.maryland.gov 
Dove Pointe                                       www.dovepointe.org 
Eastern Shore Psychological    www.espsmd.com
Family NET Works                   www.marylandfamilynetwork.org
Federal Resource Center for Special Education   www.dssc.org/frc
Genetics  www.geneticalliance.org
Go-Getters                                       www.gogettersinc.org
Grandparents as caregivers               www.grandsplace.com
Holly Community                                www.worcester.md.networkofcare.org
Homes, Steps to Purchasing & Mortgage Information  www.mortgageloan.com/disabilities
Institute on Independent Living         www.independentliving.org
LSE    www.lseworks.org
Make A Wish Foundation                  www.wish.org
Maryland Developmental Disabilities Council   www.md-council.org
Maryland Disability Law Center    www.mdlcbalto.org
Maryland Housing                            www.mdhousingsearch.org
Maryland Statewide Individualized Education Program (IEP) Process Guide  Htt IEP PROCESS GUIDE
MD Tap Programs                           www.mdod.maryland.gov
Mutual family support www.our-kids.org
National Library of Medicine www.nlm.nih.gov
Parent Pals www.parentpals.com
Parents with Disabilities www.disabledparents.net
Self Advocacy Group www.selfadvocacyonline.org
Special Olympics www.specialolympics.org
United Cerebral Palsy www.ucp.org
Wicomico County Health Department www.wicomicohealth.org
   


Welcome to Dove Pointe
Welcome to DORS (Department of
Rehabilitation Services)